About Us‎ > ‎

Parent Council Membership

  PC Rep Email
Northern Feeder     
Agnor-Hurt Elementary.

Peppy Winchel

peppy@alumni.iwu.edu
Albemarle High

Mary Barrick

marybarrick@gmail.com
Baker-Butler Elementary.

Sharon Hung


shung@groupcs2.com
Broadus Wood Elementary. 

Pearl Yu






Greer Elementary. 

John Lewis


jnlewis@arachnerd.com
Hollymead Elementary.

Jennifer McCune



Jack Jouett Middle

Lisa Brook


lsbrook@mac.com
Stony Point Elem.

Andrea Heapes


andrea@hipeak.com
Sutherland Middle

Mary Barrick


marybarrick@gmail.com
Woodbrook Elementary.

Lorrie Smith


LorrieS@embarqmail.com
Southern Feeder    
Burley Middle Cathy Sanders

Cale Elementary   Cathy Sanders

Monticello High.  Beki Thaker
bthacker2@albemarle.org


Red Hill Elementary. 

Remy Indebetouw


ri3e@virginia.edu
Scottsville Elementary. 

Brandy Larson


larsonbbl@yahoo.com
Stone-Robinson Elementary. 

Jennifer Higgins


jcowan80@hotmail.com


Walton Middle TBD
TBD

Yancey Elementary  Nikki Fields

Western Feeder    
Brownsville Elementary.
Phoebe Fliakos

Gavin MacCleery


phoebe_k@yahoo.com

gavinmaccleery@gmail.com
Crozet Elementary
Ryan Miracle

Amy Inge


rcsmiracle@gmail.com

amyjinge@gmail.com
Henley Middle 

Randy Switz


rdsitus@gmail.com



Meriwether Lewis Elementary.

Kate Kaminski


katekaminski@embarqmail.com


Murray High 

TBD


TBD
VL Murray Elementary.  Dianne Gibson

Western Albemarle. High 

Mike Gallagher


mgallagh@sbcglobal.net
Community Reps      
Family Support Prog. Coord.,

Coord, Volunteer Resources,

Comments