About Us‎ > ‎

2011-2012 Parent Council Membership

  PC Rep Email
Northern Feeder     
Agnor-Hurt Elem. Ned Gallaway    nedg@virginia.edu
Albemarle High Monica Pawinski  fivepsnpod@embarqmail.com
Baker-Butler Elem. Anita Karadia   anitakaradia@hotmail.com
Broadus Wood Elem.     
Burley Middle Tara Mincer  taramincer@aol.com
Greer Elem.  John Lewis     jnlewis@arachnerd.com
Hollymead Elem. Ceann Wombacher     uihawkgrad@embarqmail.com
Jack Jouett Middle Alan Maughlin   ammaughlin@yahoo.com 
Stony Point Elem. Kate Barrett   uvatech@gmail.com
Sutherland Middle Mary Barrick
MaryBarrick@gmail.com
Woodbrook Elem. Lisa Brook    lsbrook@mac.com
Southern Feeder    
Burley Middle See Northern Feeder
Cale Elementary   Cathy Sanders     cafsanders@aol.com
Monticello High  Kore Drummond    kore_type@yahoo.com
Red Hill Elem.  Cathy von Storch     cvonstorch@gmail.com
Scottsville Elem.  Stephanie Morris    stephanie_morris1966@yahoo.com
Stone-Robinson Elem.  Rhonda Angel    rhonda.angel@dbhds.virginia.gov
  Stone-Robinson alt.  Tara Mincer     taramincer@aol.com
Stony Point Elem. See Northern feeder   
Walton Middle Jim Stern     jimandjanetstern@yahoo.com
Yancey Elementary  Charles Lewis         charlesalewis@email.com
    Yancey alt.  Tracy Hayslett    Tracy.Hayslett.gegf@statefarm.com
Western Feeder    
Brownsville Elem. Ian Sole   thesoles@ntelos.net
Crozet Elementary D J Stoeberl     djstoeberl@hotmail.com
    Crozet co-rep  Michele Howe     mdhtml@comcast.net
Henley Middle  Randy Switz     rdsitus@embarqmail.com
Jouett Middle  See Northern feeder   
Meriwether Lewis Elem. Mary Huffard Kegley   
maryhuffard@yahoo.com
Murray High 

VL Murray Elem.  Ann DeJong     eanndejong@yahoo.com
    VLM co-rep  Tiffany Barber     tbarber@mbc.edu
Western Albem. High  Jane Kulow    jbkulow@gmail.com
Community Reps      
Family Support Prog. Coord., Debbie Chlebnikow
Albe. Co. Dept of Social Services 
dchlebnikow@albemarle.org
Coord, Volunteer Resources, LaDelle Holland
Senior Center
LaDelle@seniorcenterinc.org
Comments