About Us‎ > ‎

Parent Council Membership

  PC Rep Email
Northern Feeder     
Agnor-Hurt Elementary
Sharon Fix


sharonwfix@gmail.com
Albemarle High

Mary Barrick

marybarrick@gmail.com
Baker-Butler Elementary

Lisa Medders


meddersfam@embarqmail.com
Broadus Wood Elementary. 

Pearl Yu






Greer Elementary. 

John Lewis


jnlewis@arachnerd.com
Hollymead Elementary.

Jennifer McCune



Jack Jouett Middle

Lisa Brook


lsbrook@mac.com
Stony Point Elem.

Andrea Heapes


andrea@hipeak.com
Sutherland Middle

Sharon Hung


shung@acpsparentcouncil.org
Woodbrook Elementary

Lorrie Smith


Lorries@embarqmail.com
Southern Feeder    
Burley Middle Cathy Sanders

Cale Elementary   Cathy Sanders

Monticello High. 



Red Hill Elementary.  Chris Pokrana cpokrana@gmail.com
Scottsville Elementary. 

Anne Durham


annedurham76@gmail.com
Stone-Robinson Elementary. 
Joseph Hicks

josephbhicks@aol.com



Walton Middle TBD
TBD

Yancey Elementary 
Kristie Herring

herring295@yahoo.com
Western Feeder    
Brownsville Elementary.
Kelly Gobble



Kelly.gobble@gmail.com


Crozet Elementary
Lisa Jevack 

Amy Inge


ljevack@gmail.com

amyjinge@gmail.com
Henley Middle 

Randy Switz


rdsitus@gmail.com



Meriwether Lewis Elementary.

Carleen Kupcis


Carleenkup@gmail.com


Murray High 

TBD


TBD
VL Murray Elementary.  Jennifer Winslow
winslowjennifer@hotmail.com

Western Albemarle. High 

Randall Switz


rdsitus@gmail.com

     
Community Public Charter School
Melinda Whitehurst

mwoverlook@gmail.com
SEAC

CATEC
Nicole Group

Dean Craig Smith
ngroup78@gmail.com

csmith@k12albemarle.org




Comments