About Us‎ > ‎

Parent Council Membership

  PC Rep Email
Northern Feeder     
Agnor-Hurt Elem.

Peppy Winchell

peppy@alumni.iwu.edu
Albemarle High

Mary Barrick

marybarrick@gmail.com
Baker-Butler Elem.

Sharon Hung


shung@groupcs2.com
Broadus Wood Elem. 

Pearl Yu






Greer Elem. 

John Lewis


jnlewis@arachnerd.com
Hollymead Elem.

Jennifer McCune



Jack Jouett Middle

Lisa Brook


lsbrook@mac.com
Stony Point Elem.

Andrea Heapes


andrea@hipeak.com
Sutherland Middle

Mary Barrick


marybarrick@gmail.com
Woodbrook Elem.

Lorrie Smith


LorrieS@embarqmail.com
Southern Feeder    
Burley Middle Cathy Sanders

Cale Elementary   Cathy Sanders

Monticello High  TBD
TBD

Red Hill Elem. 

Remy Indebetouw


ri3e@virginia.edu
Scottsville Elem. 

Brandy Larson


larsonbbl@yahoo.com
Stone-Robinson Elem. 

Jennifer Higgins


jcowan80@hotmail.com


Walton Middle TBD
TBD

Yancey Elementary  Nikki Fields

Western Feeder    
Brownsville Elem.
Phoebe Fliakos

Gavin MacCleery


phoebe_k@yahoo.com

gavinmaccleery@gmail.com
Crozet Elementary
Ryan Miracle

Amy Inge


rcsmiracle@gmail.com

amyjinge@gmail.com
Henley Middle 

Randy Switz


rdsitus@gmail.com



Meriwether Lewis Elem.

Kate Kaminski


katekaminski@embarqmail.com


Murray High 

TBD


TBD
VL Murray Elem.  Dianne Gibson

Western Albem. High 

Mike Gallagher


mgallagh@sbcglobal.net
Community Reps      
Family Support Prog. Coord.,

Coord, Volunteer Resources,

Comments