Archives‎ > ‎Archives‎ > ‎2007-2008 School Year‎ > ‎

2007-2008 Parent Council Membership

Western Feeder Pattern Name Email
Brownsville Elementary Sally Cushing sallyhc@ntelos.net
Crozet Elementary Amy Gore gore4@embarqmail.com
Henley Middle Teresa Hashisaki thashi@comcast.net
Jack Jouett Middle Meredith Noble  
Meriwether Lewis Elementary Mary Huffard Kegley Scott maryhuffard@yahoo.com
  Alt – Randy Switz rdsitus@embarqmail.com
Murray High Pattie Hellman phh5j@virginia.edu
VL Murray Elementary Jane Kulow jbkulow@gmail.com
Western Albemarle High Lisa Koolman  
  Alt – Jane Eggleton  
Southern Feeder Pattern    
Burley Middle Tara Mincer taramincer@aol.com
Cale Elementary Paul Hutchins  
Monticello High Stacy Walker walkx4@embarqmail.com
  Alt – Karen Collier  
Red Hill Elementary Jennie James  
  Alt – Charlotte Henderson  
Scottsville Elementary Kirsten Miles  
Stone Robinson Elementary Rhonda Angel rhonda.angel@co.dmhmrsas.
Stony Point Elementary Barbara Higgins  
Walton Middle Jim Stern  
Yancey Elementary Jeannette Rush rushje@acrj.org
  Alt – Harvey Simpson  
Northern Feeder Pattern    
Agnor-Hurt Elementary Lorna Dibblee  
     
Albemarle High Liz Sutphen  
  Kathy Osvath kosvath@cville.net
Baker-Butler Elementary Robert Berry  
  Alt – Hope Wood  
Broadus Wood Elementary Dawn Greco dawngreco@gmail.com
  Alt – Susan Sorensen  
Burley Middle Tara Mincer taramincer@aol.com
Greer Elementary John Lewis jnlewis@arachnerd.com 
Hollymead Elementary Lynn McDaniel lmmgmm@gmail.com
Jack Jouett Middle Meredith Noble  
  Alt – Monica Pawinski  
Stony Point Elementary Barbara Higgins  
Sutherland Middle Leslie Desimini ldesimini@k12albemarle.org
Woodbrook Elementary Sarah Lloyd  
At Large    
Pat Severson   pseverson@earthlink.net
Comments