Welcome to the 2014-2015 Academic Year

posted Sep 23, 2014, 9:01 AM by John Lewis   [ updated Sep 23, 2014, 9:01 AM by Lisa Medders ]
At the September 17 Parent Council meeting we approved updated ByLaws and our Constitution

Congratulations to the new Parent Council Officers:
  • Co-Presidents:  Sharon Hung and Jennifer McCune
  • Co-Secretaries/Treasurers:  Cathy Sanders and Pearl Yu
Thanks to DJ Stoeberl for all her efforts and contributions to the previous years.

Our meeting schedule for this year can be found on the 2014-2014 School Year page.  Each meeting will have a page with the supporting handouts and notes related to the meeting.